Sea Watch and I on BBC Panorama

Just a quick post to let you know that Sea Watch was on BBC Panorama on Monday!  And I can be spotted brandishing a camera on board the Dunbar II!  Aside from the claims to fame, it’s a good program to watch; it highlights the decline in species around the UK and how it affects YOU.  We really need to start making a proper effort to conserve our wildlife, our food resources, and our planet.

Below are links to a short clip, and the Panorama episode:

On another note, I’ve updated the Film section of my website slightly.  And I’m in the process of getting my web design website up and running – it will showcase the websites I’ve made, as well as the design pieces I’ve done.  In addition, hopefully I’ll have the shortened Sea Watch edit done soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment